Welcome to India Excellence Award
Hotline +91 - 9910340299, 9451950100info@indiaexcellenceaward.com
Carving value in the Education Industry of India

India Excellence Award is the only exclusive association in the country for the education & training fraternity engaged in improving learning and teaching. IEA is a conglomerate of all stakeholders of the education & training industry in the country. It unites together the government (center & state level), companies providing products, solutions and services related to education & training and the educators & trainers on one platform.

With a network of 72,00+ educators, trainers, associations, corporates etc. from the Education & Training fraternity, IEA unifies the presently scattered Indian Education & Training Sector to work collaboratively in the delivery of various national objectives, needs and goals.

The IE Awards recognizes and appreciates the efforts of the teachers in the education sector. We aim to celebrate the noble profession of teaching and imparting knowledge through innovative and path breaking ways to young learners and teachers who have made significant fundamental contributions to the education society over sustained period of years. The distinguished teaching awards are time-honored in recognition of excellence in teaching, at all levels in the education sector.

The award is open to all Educators teaching students in kindergarten, schools, colleges, universities and any other Education & Training institutes. There are various categories of awards divided by age group & levels taught. In addition, there are also awards open for participation from all levels of education.

Rising Uttar Pradesh: Education and Skill Development Summit`` & India Excellence Awards- 2018

Tentative Guest List*




Shri Ram Naik Ji
(Governor of Uttar Pradesh)




Shri Yogi Adityanath Ji
(Hon’ble Chief Minister Uttar Pradesh)

Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey



Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey Ji
(Former Minister of State for Human Resource Development (Higher Education), Government of India)




Dr. Dinesh Sharma Ji
(Hon’ble Deputy Chief Minister & Minister of Secondary Education and Higher Education, Science and Technology, Electronics, Information Technology, Goverment Of Uttar Pardesh)




Shri Satyapal Singh Ji
(Hon’ble Minister of State for Human Resource Development (Higher Education))




Smt. Rita Bahuguna Joshi
(Hon’ble Tourism Minister, Uttar Pradesh)

Our Special Guests

Tentative Guest List*

Shri Dharmendra Pradhan
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan Ji
Hon’ble Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas
    Dr. Shri Harsh Vardhan
    Dr. Harsh Vardhan Ji
    Hon’ble Minister of Science & Technology
      Shri Jitendra Singh
      Shri Jitendra Singh Ji
      Hon’ble Minister of State for the Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region, PMO, Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy and Department of Space
        Shri Upendra Kushwaha
        Shri Upendra Kushwaha Ji
        Hon’ble Minister of State for Human Resource Development
          Shri Ajay Tamta
          Shri Ajay Tamta Ji
          MP and Hon’ble Minister of State for Textiles
            Shri Shahnawaz Hussain
            Shri Syed Shahnawaz Hussain Ji
            Hon’ble Spokesperson, BJP and Former Cabinet Minister
              Shri Sambit Patra
              Shri Sambit Patra Ji
              Hon’ble National Spokesperson – BJP
                Smt. Anupriya Patel Ji
                Hon’ble Minister of State, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India
                  Prof. D. S. Chauhan Ji
                  Prof. Shri D. S. Chauhan Ji
                  Hon’ble President - Association of Indian Universities
                    Prof. S.K. Kak
                    Prof. S.K. Kak Ji
                    Founder & Vice - Chancellor, Mahamaya Technical University, Noida
                      Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak Ji
                      Vice Chancellor, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow
                        Shri Anil D. Sahasrabudhe
                        Shri Anil D. Sahasrabudhe Ji
                        Hon’ble Chairman – AICTE
                          Prof. Shri Ved Prakash
                          Prof. Shri Ved Prakash Ji
                          Hon’ble Chairman, University Grants Commission
                            Prof. Shri Furqan Qamar
                            Prof. Shri Furqan Qamar Ji
                            Hon’ble Secretary General & Member Secretary, Association of Indian Universities
                              Male Members
                              Female Members
                              Community Service Hours
                              First Track India
                              G-45, First Floor, Opposite Nimbus Hyundai Showroom, Sector-6, Noida, Uttar Pradesh